You have no items in your shopping cart.
Favorites (0) | | Sign Up |
Customer Care 1-360-321-2131
Menu
Write your own review
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Love our sink
We are loving our new sink!
The kitchen remodel isn’t done yet but the hammered finish and large size are perfect
It is well built and delivered in a nice wooden crate
Guest | 8/16/2020 5:26 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Your Copper Sinks are truly a Work of Art
We purchased three different Copper Sinks from you and are extremely pleased with the quality and service. One arrived with some damage and April P your Customer Service Rep was great to work with. She took care of it immediately and made sure that the replacement was securely packaged to prevent the same kind of damage due to rough handling by USPS. We were
so pleased we purchased the third sink, a modified farm sink for our Master Bathroom.    
Guest | 5/3/2020 6:10 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Love the sink!
My husband and I decided to remodel our kitchen ourselves and I’m so glad we went with the copper sink. I love it!!
Guest | 4/6/2020 7:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I LOVE THIS SINK
I cannot express how beautiful the sink is that we purchased. I was nervous, ordering on line, but the experience was perfect. The sink was packaged in a wooden crate. It is so sturdy. Our contractor couldn’t believe the quality. I recommend highly!  You will be very happy.
Sandy | 1/27/2020 5:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Roomy and very easy maintenance
Sink arrived well crated and installed with no problems.  Our contractor said it was one of the best copper sinks he has ever installed!  So far after a month of use and just a few "waxings" it is doing great.  These sinks are very easy to maintain.  The faucet is great too.  Great company and very helpful people when I called with questions and to order.
Guest | 11/30/2018 1:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Hands down the best copper sinks out there
Don't be fooled by low prices.  We were...  After several purchases and returns we found this company.  Their sinks are without a doubt the best we found.  We are spending too much on our remodel for a cheap sink, so were thrilled to finally score on a quality sink we can be happy with long term.
Guest | 11/6/2018 7:47 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Fantastic all around
We really debated whether to go 60/40 or 50/50 but the choice about who we wanted to buy our copper sink from was never debated.  In the end we like the "symmetry" of the sink.  It looks fantastic and this company's great reputation is well deserved.  Don't hesitate for a second to buy one of these gorgeous works of art!
Guest | 2/2/2018 11:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Beautiful copper sink
We are building a new house and a friend of ours told us that we should check into farmhouse sinks. So after researching copper sinks we came across this website and the tutorial about the sinks and what to be aware of ( which was very helpful). We ordered the Rio Grande finish and are very pleased with the color and the final overall look of it. The sink looks great since we got it installed in the cabinet basin, love the sink!!!
Anonymous Customer | 5/23/2015 11:11 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)